Cinephile Offer

Movies at Malmesbury Films for March & April 2020

Movies for Movies@Malmesbury April 2020

Wednesday, 1 April 7:15 pm Swan Lake” Live from the Royal Ballet **
Monday, 6 April 2:00 pm Haydn” Documentary *
Monday, 6 April 8:00 pm Emma
Tuesday, 7 April 2:00 pm Call of the Wild
Tuesday, 7 April 7:30 pm Easter in Art Documentary *
Thursday, 16 April 7:20 pm David Attenborough – A Life on our planet ***
Friday, 17 April 2:00 pm Emma
Friday, 17 April 5:30 pm Call of the Wild
Friday, 17 April 8:00 pm Military Wives
Monday, 20 April 2:00 pm Easter in Art Documentary
Monday, 20 April 8:00 pm Greed
Tuesday, 21 April 2:00 pm Military Wives
Tuesday, 21 April 7:00 pm Cavallaria Rusticana Live from the Royal Opera **
Friday, 24 April 2:00 pm Greed
Friday, 24 April 5:30pm Onward
Friday, 24 April 8:00 pm Misbehaviour


Tickets:
2pm and 5.30pm £5 & £4
8pm £6 Except * £10and ** £12
*** David Attenborough – Satellite introduction followed by a 90 minute documentary and then a live satellite Q&A session. Tickets free but limited to 100. Please contact Tourist Information Desk at the Town Hall for more information.
Tickets from: Town Hall, Online at https://cinema.malmesbury.gov.uk/ or On the Door.
Tel. 01666 822143
For all of the latest information, schedules, synopses, trailers etc. check out our Facebook page at: MoviesatMalmesbury

 


Movies for Movies@Malmesbury March 2020

Monday, 2 March 2:00 pm Chopin Documentary
Monday, 2 March 8:00 pm The Gentlemen
Friday, 6 March 2:00 pm Bombshell
Friday, 6 March 8:00 pm The Personal History of David Copperfield
Monday, 9 March 2:00 pm The Personal History of David Copperfield
Monday, 9 March 7:30 pm Chopin Documentary
Monday, 16 March 8:00 pm Bombshell
Tuesday, 17 March 7:15 pm Fidelio Live from the Royal Opera House **
Friday, 20 March 2:00 pm The Gentlemen
Friday, 20 March 5:30 pm Dolittle
Friday, 20 March 8:00 pm Dolittle
Tuesday, 24 March 7:30 pm Jonas Kaufman in Concert from Vienna *
Tuesday, 31 March 2:00 pm Jonas Kaufman in Concert from Vienna *
Tuesday, 31 March 7:30 pm Haydn Documentary


Tickets:
2pm and 5.30pm £5 & £4
8pm £6 Except * £10 and ** £12
Tickets from: Town Hall
Online at https://cinema.malmesbury.gov.uk/ or
On the Door.
Tel. 01666 822143
For all of the latest information, schedules, synopses, trailers etc. check out our Facebook page at: MoviesatMalmesbury.


Make a booking