Cinephile Dinner Offer

If you enjoy Movies@Malmesbury you’ll love our Cinephile Dinner offer available from 6.30pm till 7.30pm with all 8pm evening films.

Just £16 per person for 2 courses, or £18 for 3 courses from our Cinephile Menu when you show your cinema tickets for the same evening. We’ll be sure you’ll eat within 45 minutes AND we’ll send you off to the movies with complimentary macaroons. Offer applies to 8pm movie showings Monday to Friday.

Don’t forget to bring your cinema tickets with you to access to the offer.

Cinephile Dinner Menu


Movies at Malmesbury Films for March & April 2019

Movies for Movies@Malmesbury March 2019

Monday, 4 March 2:00 pm The Favourite
Monday, 4 March 8:00 pm Mary Queen of Scots
Friday, 8 March 2:00 pm Mary Queen of Scots
Friday, 8 March 5.30 pm
Friday, 8 March 8:00 pm The Favourite
Monday, 18 March 8:00 pm Vice
Friday, 22 March 2:00 pm Vice
Friday, 22 March 5.30 pm How to train your dragon: The Hidden World
Friday, 22 March 8:00 pm Green Book
Friday, 29 March 5.30 pm How to train your dragon: The Hidden World


Tickets:
2pm and 5.30pm £5 & £4
8pm £6
Tickets from: Town Hall,
Online at Malmesbury Cinema or on the door.


Movies for Movies@Malmesbury April 2019

Monday, 1 April 2:00 pm Green Book
Monday, 1 April 5.30 pm The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part
Monday, 1 April 8:00 pm Can you Ever Forgive Me?
Tuesday, 2 April 6.15 pm La Forrza del Destino (Royal Opera House Live) *
Tuesday, 9 April 7.30pm Rembrandt Encore *
Friday, 12 April 2.00pm Can you Ever Forgive Me?
Friday, 12 April 5.30pm The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part
Friday, 12 April 8.00pm All is True
Monday, 15 April 2:00 pm All is True
Monday, 15 April 8:00 pm If Beale Street Could Talk
Wednesday, 17 April 7:00 pm “As You Like it” from the RSC *
Friday, 26 April 2:00 pm If Beale Street Could Talk
Friday, 26 April 8:00 pm A Private War


Tickets:
2pm and 5.30pm £5 & £4
8pm £6 Except * “La Forza del Destino”, “Rembrandt Encore” and “As You Like It” £10
Tickets from: Town Hall,
Online at https://cinema.malmesbury.gov.uk/ or
On the Door.
Tel. 01666 822143
For all of the latest information, schedules, synopses, trailers etc. check out our Facebook page at: MoviesatMalmesbury.


To book your table, please click below, or contact reception.
Make a booking